Christmas Delivery Schedule

You can place an order with Boil and Broth at any time over the Christmas period. However, please see below the Christmas Delivery Schedule to understand when your parcel will be received.

Orders placed on                                     Will be Delivered On
Monday 23rd December                          Tuesday 24th December
Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December – CLOSED
Friday 27th December                              Saturday 28th December (Saturday Charge)
Monday 30th December                          Tuesday 31st December
Tuesday 31st December – CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020                   Friday 3rd January 2020
Friday 3rd January 2020                        Saturday 4th January (Saturday Charge)

From Monday 6th January all deliveries will resume as normal.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Chat with us whatsapp
Minimum order amount is £40.00
×